Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

WYD Panama 2019: When to Watch ***UPDATED***

Salt + Light Media

Monday, January 21, 2019

Salt + Light will be broadcasting events from World Youth Day in Panama LIVE on our television network and on our WYD Central website.

Check out the schedule below!

Papal Welcome Ceremony
Thursday, January 24
4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT

Way of the Cross
Friday, January 25
5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

Prayer Vigil
Saturday, January 26
5:40 pm ET / 2:40 pm PT

Final Mass
Sunday, January 27
7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT

Tune in every weekday at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
for a special WYD update on Perspectives Daily.

* We will also be broadcasting LIVE non-WYD events with Pope Francis during his Apostolic Journey to Panama. Be sure to check our TV schedule for details.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001