Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Salt + Light Radio New Year's Special

Deacon Pedro

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Before we let go of the year completely, Salt + Light Radio revisits some of the best music featured on the show in 2011. If you're hanging out at home, at a get-together with friends and family or if you find yourself out driving on New Year's Eve, tune in for S+L Radio's New Year's special, featuring Ana DaCosta, Carey B. Grant, Colleen MacAlister, Danielle Rose, Gerald Montpetit, Ken Yasinski, Libera, Renee Bondi, Rosanna Riverso, Sarah Hart and Susan Hookong-Taylor.
Listen on The Catholic Channel on SiriusXM 129
Saturdays: 3-4pm ET (12-1pm PT)
10-11pm ET (7-8pm PT)
Sundays: 2-3pm ET (11am-12pm PT)
Subscribe on iTunes, or
download podcast right here


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001
FR | CH