Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

The Lord is Risen!

Sebastian Gomes

Sunday, April 8, 2012

"Do not be afraid!  I know that you are seeking Jesus the crucified.  He is not here, for he has been raised just as he said!" (Matt 28:5-6)
Join Salt + Light TV or online as we bring you LIVE coverage of the Easter Sunday Mass and the Urbi et Orbi Blessing from St. Peter’s Square in Rome.
Easter Sunday Mass
St. Peter’s Square, Vatican
Sunday, April 8 at 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT
Urbi et Orbi Blessing
Central Loggia of St. Peter’s Basilica, Vatican
Sunday, April 8 at 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Repeat: 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT, 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT , and 2:00 am ET / 11:00 pm PT
Photo: courtesy of CNS


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001