Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Pope's Celebration of 1st Vespers for the 1st Sunday of Advent on S+L

Matthew Harrison

Friday, November 27, 2009

It's the first Sunday of Advent this weekend.
To mark the beginning of this time of preparation for the Lord, Pope Benedict XVI will preside over First Vespers at St. Peter's in Rome.
You can catch this live, in its original broadcast audio, on Salt + Light Television Saturday, November 28th at 11am ET/8am PT, or with an encore presentation at 5pm ET/2pm PT.
Visit HERE, for more Papal Events on Salt + Light Television this December, including Christmas celebrations.
Categories:


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001