Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

The Secret of Thérèse

Salt + Light Media

Monday, September 29, 2014

Therese
In her short life Saint Therese of Lisieux left us with three manuscripts that would become the Story of a Soul. Much more than a simple autobiography, her story has transformed many lives. This documentary retraces the steps of this young Carmelite from her days in Lisieux all the way to the hearts of those who welcome her into their life today. Watch this beautifully captured story on Salt + Light on Wednesday, October 1 at 9 pm. Watch live here.
Additional Times:
October 2, 2014- 1:30 pm EST/ 10:30 am PST
October 3, 2014- 9:30 am EST/ 6:30 am PST


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001