Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Live on S+L: Mass of Thanksgiving for Benedict XVI

Salt + Light Media

Friday, February 22, 2013

This Sunday, live from the Basilica of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, D.C., Salt + Light Television will broadcast a special Mass of Thanksgiving for the pontificate of Benedict XVI. Cardinal Donald Wuerl, the Archbishop of Washington, is the principal celebrant and homilist. He will be joined by Archbishop Carlo Maria Viganò, the Apostolic Nuncio to the United States. The Mass can also be streamed online through our website.
Air times:
Live: 12 noon ET / 9:00 am PT
Repeat: 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT
Repeat: 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Repeat: 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT
Learn more about the legacy of the German pontiff on our special Benedict XVI website.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001