Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Knights of Columbus

140th SUPREME CONVENTION

Nashville, Tennessee, August 2 to 4, 2022

Knights of Columbus

140th SUPREME CONVENTION

Nashville, Tennessee, August 2 to 4, 2022

Knights of Columbus

140th SUPREME CONVENTION

Nashville, Tennessee, August 2 to 4, 2022

Knights of Columbus

140th SUPREME CONVENTION

Nashville, Tennessee, August 2 to 4, 2022

Pope Francis will make his 36th apostolic journey abroad to Malta on April 2 & 3.

The theme of this visit is They Showed Us Unusual Kindness (Acts 28:2) . The visit will highlight the dangerous journeys displaced people embark upon when crossing the Mediterranean Sea.

The theme is also linked to the generous reception St. Paul received in 60 AD when he was shipwrecked upon the shores of Malta.

The Holy Father's visit will include a visit to the Grotto of St. Paul at the basilica in Rabat and a prayer meeting at the National Shrine of Ta'Pinu.

All this and more can be seen on Salt + Light TV.

Check out Pope Francis' schedule of events below, and come back soon for our full broadcast schedule to find out what you'll be able to watch on our channel!

With nearly 2 million members in 17 countries, the Knights of Columbus is one of the largest lay Catholic organizations in the world. Join Salt + Light Media for live coverage of the 140th annual Supreme Convention of the Knights of Columbus taking place August 2-4 in Nashville, Tennessee. Our coverage will include live broadcast of the public events, videos showcasing the work of the Knights, and interviews with participants.

VIDEOS

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

After the broadcast, some of the programming will be available to watch again for a limited time on this page and on Salt + Light Plus.

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

After the broadcast, some of the programming will be available to watch again for a limited time on this page and on Salt + Light Plus.

Tuesday, August 2

We will be broadcasting LIVE throughout the day from the Gaylord Opryland Hotel and Resort in Nashville starting at 10:15 am ET / 7:15 am PT.
Here are some of the highlights you can expect:

10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT

Opening Mass

2 pm ET / 11 am PT

Opening Business Session & Supreme Knight's Report

7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

States Dinner

Interviews with participants taking place live throughout the day.

Wednesday, August 3

10 am ET / 7 am PT

Concelebrated Mass

Thursday, August 4

9 am ET / 6 am PT

Memorial Mass

Schedule is subject to change without notice.

LATEST ARTICLES

LATEST ARTICLES

Invalid Date

by
undefined ...read more

Additional Resources

Additional Resources

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001