Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Palm Sunday Mass from St. Peter's Square in Rome

Sebastian Gomes

Sunday, April 1, 2012

The celebration of Palm Sunday commemorates Jesus' triumphal entry into Jerusalem and marks the beginning of Holy Week. Please join Salt + Light as we bring you coverage of the Palm Sunday celebrations from Rome with the Holy Father, Pope Benedict XVI.
Palm Sunday Mass
St. Peter’s Square, Vatican
Sunday, April 1 at 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT
Repeat: 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT and 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
French: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT
For all Holy Week broadcast information, please visit saltandlighttv.org/holyweek
-
Credit: CNS Photo
Categories:


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001