Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

The Sacraments and The Internet - Fr. Rob Galea

Salt + Light Media

Friday, October 21, 2016

Fr. Rob Galea discusses whether we can receive the Sacraments over the internet.

The 7 Sacraments:
1. Baptism
2. Confirmation
3. Reconciliation
4. Holy Communion
5. Marriage
6. Holy Orders
7. Anointing of the sick
Further Reading:

Follow Fr. Rob Galea!
Social Media: @FrRobGalea

Related Articles:


Receive our newsletters
Stay Connected
Receive our newsletters
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2024 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001