Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Pope Francis celebrates mass at St. Anne Parish - Highlights

Salt + Light Media

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Today Pope Francis celebrated mass at St. Anne Parish in Vatican City. In the following three clips we bring you the highlights of the event. Above find a clip of the brief but moving homily that he gave to parishioners. Below, find the speech where Cardinal Comastri thanked the Holy Father and praised him for "bringing the perfume of the Gospel to the Church," and lastly, a clip where the Holy Father greeted all the parishioners as they exited the Church. S+L will re-air the mass later today at 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT, 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, and 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001