Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Pope Francis celebrates mass at St. Anne Parish - Full-length mass

Salt + Light Media

Sunday, March 17, 2013

This morning Pope Francis celebrated mass at St. Anne Parish in Vatican City. For those who missed our early live broadcast, here's the video of the entire mass, from beginning to end. S+L will re-air the mass later today at 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT, 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT, and 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT.
Categories:


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001