Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Pope Benedict's final General Audience

Salt + Light Media

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

POPE WAVES TO JOURNALISTS AS HE TAKES IN VIEW FROM MOUNT NEBO
On Wednesday, Pope Benedict takes part in his final General Audience. S+L's Kris Dmyrenko will bring you live coverage at 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT.  If that's too early in the morning for you, you catch our encore presentation at 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT. Visit S+L's special Benedict XVI website for more broadcast times.
Our live coverage continues Thursday as we bring you the Pope's departure from the Vatican at 10:30am ET / 7:30 am PT.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001