Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Media Apostle: The Father James Alberione Story

Salt + Light Media

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

This Sunday, Salt + Light TV will broadcast a feature presentation of Media Apostle: The Father James Alberione Story. As a young man, James Alberione was kicked out of the seminary–in part because of his misuse of media–but he turned himself around and went on to found a worldwide Catholic media empire and the Pauline Family—10 congregations and institutes of bishops, priests, brothers, sisters and laity in over 60 countries, who together are called to be St. Paul the Apostle living today.

Broadcast Schedule:


 Sunday, September 13th at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Repeat:
Sunday, September 13th at midnight ET / 9:00pm PT
You can also watch the feature online at the above times on our LIVE STREAM
Media_Apostle2
Categories:


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001