Mass of Thanksgiving for the Canonization of St. Kateri Tekakwitha and St. Marianne Cope

Salt + Light Media

Friday, January 25, 2013

Saturday January 26, 2013
Live - 2pm ET / 11am PT
Repeat - 6pm and 12am ET / 3pm and 9pm PT
Salt + Light Television will be airing the Mass of Thanksgiving for the canonization of St. Kateri Tekakwitha and St. Marianne Cope. Live from the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, D.C., mass will celebrated by His Eminence Cardinal Donald Wuerl of Washington, and the homilist will be His Grace Archbishop Charles Chaput of Philadelphia.
In addition to airing on Salt + Light Television, coverage will also be simulcast on the Salt + Light website.


Related Articles: