Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

IEC 2012: Young Canadians excited for the Statio Orbis

Salt + Light Media

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Just before the Closing Mass at the 50th International Eucharistic Congress, S+L's Kris Dmytrenko met some excited young missionaries from NET Ministries, who included a number of Canadians.
While our live coverage of the Statio Orbis is already underway (you can watch online here), the Mass begins at 10:15 am ET / 7:15 am PT. We will rebroadcast the Statio Orbis this evening at 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT, and again at 1:00 am ET / 10:00 pm PT. You can find all of our coverage of the week-long congress at saltandlighttv.org/iec.
Categories:


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001