Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Eden Encores

Matthew Harrison

Monday, April 18, 2011

If you missed the broadcast premiere of This Side of Eden on Sunday, there are a number of other opportunities to see it throughout Holy Week and the Easter Triduum:
Salt + Light (live streaming and iPhone 3Gs/4 LIVE feed off our main page too)
  • Monday, April 18th: 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
  • Wednesday April 20th: 8:00pm & 12:00am ET / 5:00pm & 9:00pm PT
You can also see it on these other Catholic channels:
EWTN (live streaming under the 'television' section)
  • Tuesday, April 19th: 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
  • Holy Saturday, April 23rd: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Catholic TV (live streaming from their mainpage)
  • Holy Thursday, April 21st: 10:00pm ET
  • Good Friday, April 22nd: 8:00am ET
  • Holy Saturday, April 23rd: 1:30pm ET
As well, you can place a pre-order of the DVD here.
Also see the following two Catholic Register articles on This Side of Eden:
Join us for This Side of Eden this Holy Week and contemplate anew our Lord's Passion, Death, and Resurrection!


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001