Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Easter Vigil LIVE from St. Peter's Basilica on Salt + Light

Sebastian Gomes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

"We celebrate this day as the origin and the goal of our existence. We celebrate it because now, thanks to the risen Lord, it is definitively established that reason is stronger than unreason, truth stronger than lies, love stronger than death."
- Pope Benedict XVI (Easter Vigil homily 4/23/2011)
Join Salt + Light on TV or online as we bring you LIVE coverage of the Easter Vigil from St. Peter's Basilica in Rome.
EASTER VIGIL
Saturday, April 7 at 3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT
Repeat: 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT
-
Credit: CNS Photo


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001
FR | CH