Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Do Christians have different considerations when disciplining their kids?

Salt + Light Media

Friday, February 17, 2012

This week on Perspectives: The Weekly Edition, Pedro assembles his parenting panel, Patrick Douglas, Gillian Kantor and Jason Gennaro, to discuss how Catholic parents should discipline their kids and also give some helpful suggestions.
Due to the Consistory for New Cardinals, we will be airing a special Friday edition of Perspectives Daily at 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT and 11:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm PT, immediately before Perspectives: The Weekly Edition. In the meantime, take part in the discussion on Facebook.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2022 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001