Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Coverage of the Papal Visit to Germany on S+L

Salt + Light Media

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Pope Benedict arrived in his native journey this morning. Salt + Light's coverage (on TV and streaming online) of the four-day papal visit begins today at 10:00am ET. Today's schedule is below:
Highlights of Pope Benedict's arrival at the Berlin Tegel International Airport, including the Welcome Ceremony at Bellevue Castle
10:00am - 10:15am ET / 7:00am - 7:15am PT
LIVE: Visit to the Federal Parliament in the Reichstag Building
10:15am - 11:15am ET / 7:15am - 8:15am PT
LIVE: Holy Mass in the Olympiastadion
12:00pm - 2:30pm ET / 9:00am - 11:30am PT
Primetime repeat:
Visit to the Federal Parliament in the Reichstag Building
8:00pm - 9:00pm ET / 5:00pm - 6:00pm PT
Holy Mass in the Olympiastadion
9:00pm - 11:00pm ET / 6:00pm - 8:00pm PT


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001
FR | CH