Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Celebrating Christian unity with St. Paul

Kris Dmytrenko

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity concludes Wednesday on the feast of the Conversion of St. Paul the Apostle. Tomorrow we get to hear the Pope’s reflections on Christian unity as he presides over Vespers at the Basilica of St. Paul Outside the Walls in Rome. He will be joined by representatives of other Churches and ecclesial communities. Our live presentation begins at 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT and will repeat in French at 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.
-
Credit: CNS photo/Gregory A. Shemitz, Long Island Catholic


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001