Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

Celebrate our newest Cardinal on S+L

Salt + Light Media

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Tune in to Salt + Light as Canada welcomes home its newest Cardinal, His Eminence Thomas Cardinal Collins, with a special Mass of Thanksgiving on Wednesday, February 29, 2012 at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT LIVE from St. Michael's Cathedral.
In addition to the expected 1,000 well-wishers, dignitaries and friends that are expected to attend, S+L's CEO Fr. Thomas Rosica, CSB will be on location to offer live commentary and reflections on the Mass to our TV and online viewers.
Prior to the event, starting at 9:50am ET / 6:50am PT, S+L will air a special episode of Perspectives Weekly, hosted by Alicia Ambrosio, that will cover the highlights of the 2012 Consistory in Rome as well as the events leading up to Cardinal Collins' elevation to the College of Cardinals by Pope Benedict XVI.


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001