Salt + Light Media Home
Salt + Light Media Home

The Chrism Mass and the Mass of the Lord's Supper from Rome

Sebastian Gomes

Thursday, April 5, 2012

"I have given you a model to follow, so that as I have done for you, you should also do." (Jn 13:15)
Watch Salt + Light coverage of the Chrism Mass and the Mass of the Lord's Supper today from the Vatican.
WATCH NOW: https://saltandlighttv.org/live/
Chrism Mass from St. Peter’s Basilica, Vatican
  • Thursday, April 5 at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PM
Mass of the Lord's Supper from the Basilica of St. John Lateran, Rome
  • LIVE Thursday, April 5 at 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT
  • Repeat: 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT and 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
 Photo: courtesy of CNS


Related Articles:

SUPPORT LABEL

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500sLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
Get the latest from Salt + Light Media
Stay Connected
FR | CH
Copyright © 2021 Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation
Registered Charity # 88523 6000 RR0001